josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

My Gimme List.

3 Comments


RICHES OF THE HEART

It seems like the majority of folks today are like spoiled babies always crying gimme, gimme, gimme. It does not matter if the are young or old, man or woman (and as much as the lie berals like to pollute Gods design, that is the only two sexes there is naturally). It does not matter if the are rich or poor or what ethnically they are.

Yet, in this deafening screeching is the sound of silence of gratitude and service.

What can I offer the Lord for all he has done for me? Psalm 116:12 Holy Bible New Living Translation

Here is my gimme list

Please my Love gimme a grateful heart to thank you for all of your blessing both great and small every day.

Please my Love gimme eyes to see the subtle blessing You abundantly shower upon me every day so I can praise You more and more every day.

Please my Love, bless me with a heart that expands its love for You more and more every day.

Please my Love, gimme a mind and body that is submissive to Your will in my life every day.

Please my Love, gimme a forgiving heart to those who have offended me just as You forgive me when I repent.

Please my Love, open my eyes unto the needy not the lazy and ungrateful but rather those who are in genuine need and are appreciative of the help given.

Please my Love guide me where to invest Your tenth of my salary to You where it will do the most good for Your kingdom.

All of these are a gift of thanksgiving for my salvation and adoption into my Loving Heavenly Fathers family.

I will offer you a sacrifice of thanksgiving Psalm 116:17 Holy Bible New Living Translation

Can you think of any other gimmes that should be on this list?

A Christian always has two open hands. One to receive the blessing of our Beloved Poppa in Heaven and the other to share those gifts with others. Joseph a son of Jehovah

Prayer: Please Jehovah Abba (God our Poppa) guide me to give back unto You as You have abundantly give unto me. I know I can never even match You much less surpass You but I would sure like to try. I sincerely ask this in the name of He who gave me the greatest blessing of all, an open door directly to You, Jesus Christ. Amen

May you be blessed with abundant joy in your heart filled with love and your life overflowing with laughter every day this year.

Author: ropheka

As Christ is our King, so too are we His free will servants Joseph a son of Jehovah I have been a faithful servant of our Lord for the past forty years. He has led me to move from the farm to the city. It was there I learned natural medicine as well as to serve by doin volunteer work in a hospital. This was preparing me for the next stage of growth and service unto Him. The next phase was to live in a tent in the western provinces of Canada planting trees. It has here in His marvelous creation of nature that He taught me so much of Himself while serving others in camp as a first aid attendant. If anybody got sick or injured they always came to me. As well, I learned to be a big brother and care about their mental health and for most, it was the first time they were ever loved. This caring for others prepared me for the next step which was to be a teacher all over China. Here not only did my example guide many to our Heavenly King but also taught me how to deal with narcissist. This prepared me to come home to take care of a narcissistic mother while dealing with narcissist family members. It was in China that the Lord also guided me to become a Christian writer which has been faithfully done for the past ten years. I know not what will happen tomorrow but I know who holds tomorrow in His hands and it is Him I place my total confidence and trust in. Joseph a son of Jehovah

3 thoughts on “My Gimme List.

  1. Lots of truth here! Great gimme list!

  2. Yes, indeed!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.