josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

That is Surpassingly Good.

2 Comments


SEEKING JEHOVAHS ADVICE

 For God [who is the source of their prophesying] is not a God of confusion and disorder but of peace and order.1 Corinthians 14:33 Holy Bible, Amplified Version

When I was a teacher there were many times my teaching plans failed miserably. During break I would sit down alone in the stairwell and pray for Jehovahs guidance. I would return with a feeling of peace and return to the classroom during the second half of the class and we would be rocking. The students caught on fast and it would be a great class.

This scenario has been repeated numerous times in my walk towards Heaven and can only be contributed to one thing: It was a divine blessing of peace and wisdom from Jehovah.

There is no situation so chaotic that God cannot from that situation, create something that is surpassingly good. Handley C. G. Moule

Does it seem as if nothing is making sense in your world right now? You may be surprised at just what Jehovah is doing behind the scenes that you are not even aware of.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah KalEl (voice of God) for speaking to me in Divine wisdom and for guiding me into unseen places by my eyes that You know exactly what You are doing. I extol You in the name of He who lead His disciples so wisely Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “That is Surpassingly Good.

  1. Thank you for this. I needed it.

Leave a Reply

