josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

He Will Quiet You by His Love.

9 Comments


GOD IS TRUE

 

“The LORD your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save; he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing.Zephaniah 3:17 New King James Version

Jehovah is always there, Jehovah always cares. Joseph- Anthony: Green

Many times in our worst storms it seems as if Jehovah has deserted us. It is only after the storms have pasted that we see His wise, loving hand guide us through the tsunami.

For me it was with my crucifixion. That was the most painful and terrible experience of my life, but on the other side of it I was amazed at just what He was doing and praise Him for it every day.

He is mightier than anything that exists and is more than capable of saving you through the most destructive forces.

I was (and still am, there is no such thing as a completely recovered alcoholic) a biological alcoholic. I tried diets, therapy, exercise and hypnosis only to fall flat on my face. It was only through His amazing grace that I was rescued in an awesome moment. Since that time I have not touched a drop in years. That of course does not mean I can go out and have a drink. Being a biological alcoholic that would bring instant destruction.

When you succeed you can believe Jehovah is your biggest cheerer. Of course He is, He is our loving Father.

When you feel sad, depressed or unloved with His gentle love He will soothe you and let you know you are His child and He loves you deeply.

Jehovah is the best cheer leader there ever was or will be. If you think parents are loud when their child hits a home run or scores a goal that ain’t nothing compared to His mighty cheer.

When we count all our small blessings they add up to a big I love you from Jehovah. Joseph- Anthony: Green

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Abba for being the supreme loving, caring Father. It brings immeasurable joy to my heart for this most amazing blessing. I adore You in the name of Your  most splendid gift Jesus Christ. Amen

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

As Christ is our King, so too are we His free will servants Joseph a son of Jehovah I have been a faithful servant of our Lord for the past forty years. He has led me to move from the farm to the city. It was there I learned natural medicine as well as to serve by doin volunteer work in a hospital. This was preparing me for the next stage of growth and service unto Him. The next phase was to live in a tent in the western provinces of Canada planting trees. It has here in His marvelous creation of nature that He taught me so much of Himself while serving others in camp as a first aid attendant. If anybody got sick or injured they always came to me. As well, I learned to be a big brother and care about their mental health and for most, it was the first time they were ever loved. This caring for others prepared me for the next step which was to be a teacher all over China. Here not only did my example guide many to our Heavenly King but also taught me how to deal with narcissist. This prepared me to come home to take care of a narcissistic mother while dealing with narcissist family members. It was in China that the Lord also guided me to become a Christian writer which has been faithfully done for the past ten years. I know not what will happen tomorrow but I know who holds tomorrow in His hands and it is Him I place my total confidence and trust in. Joseph a son of Jehovah

9 thoughts on “He Will Quiet You by His Love.

  1. I love this post! It is right for the true children of God to call to Him by saying “Abba Father.” It comes from a word which means “daddy,” a very intimate term which is to be used by those very close to Him! I like that you used that in your post…

    Steve Pejay

    • Thank you for your gracious comment.

      The more we obey Jehovah the more He reveals Himslef to us. The more he reveals Himself to us, the more intamate we become with Him. All these are wonderful blessings.

      Bless you with an intamate relationship with our cherished Heavenly Father.

      • And the same to you, my friend! it is obvious you are growing in the knowledge of the Lord…

        Enjoy your weekend!

        Steve

      • Thank you brother.

        The wonderful thing is we never gratuate from the School of Jesus.

        I pray you had a great weekend.

        Jehovah bless you with great classes in His amazing school

      • Very well put! No, we become better Christians when we realize that the “graduation” ceremonies will take place in that one, swift and final day of God’s choosing!

        Take care my friend…

        Steve

      • Thank you borther.

        What most Christians fail to understand is that even when we get to heaven class continues.

        That time however, we will be taught by the master face to face.

        May you be blessed with enduring lessons on your walk to your Heavenlt home

      • It’s kind of a “graduate degree” program in heaven, you say! A great way of looking at things…

        Thank you for your insights and well wishes, and the very same to you, my friend!

        Steve

      • Good morning brother.

        Yeah but what an education we get huh?

        God bless you in our Heavenly school

      • And you as well!

        Have a wonderful day in the Lord’s love…

        Steve 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.