josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

The Line Drawn in The

Leave a comment


Because you have obeyed my command to persevere, I will protect you from the great time of testing that will come upon the whole world to test those who belong to this world. Revelation 3:10 The Holy Bible, The New Living Translation

I believe this is the line drawn in the sand with Jehovah.

Either you are with Me or you are with the world. There is no fence sitting.

We are not talking about political but rather are you going to trust Jehovah for your health or will you submit to the medical tyrants called big pharma.

Gods medicine is using herbs, maintaining a proper diet ( eat organic, start neighbourhood gardens to grow your own, learn herbology , getting the proper exercise, getting the proper amount of sleep and staying away from worldy pleasures like homosexuality, drugs and booze ).

We are talking about putting Jesus first, others second, self last.

As well get away from the stupid materialist lifestyle.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah El Hayyay (Psalms 42:8 GOD of My Life ) that not only have You given me life but You have blessed me with the guidebook on how to live a healthy life ( start by reading the Dietary Laws in the Book of Leviticus, learning herbology and reflexology ).

Because of this I do not require being a guinea pig to big pharma so they can abuse my body to get rich.

I praise You in the name of He who always lived a healthy life, Jesus Christ. Amen

indeovi vas ( may you live with Jesus in Latin )

Seleh- stop and think about it.

This photo and article @ Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah 2024

Anyone is free to use this material and distribute it but it may not be sold without authors consent

As you think so too you are. Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah.

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD SITE ON HOW TO DEAL WITH TOXIC PEOPLE AND GET HEALING IN A CHRISTIAN MANNER PLEASE GO TO https://www.youtube.com/@Kris_Reece/videos HER ADVICE HAS HELPED TREMENDOUSLY

Author: ropheka

As Christ is our King, so too are we His free will servants Joseph a son of Jehovah I have been a faithful servant of our Lord for the past forty years. He has led me to move from the farm to the city. It was there I learned natural medicine as well as to serve by doin volunteer work in a hospital. This was preparing me for the next stage of growth and service unto Him. The next phase was to live in a tent in the western provinces of Canada planting trees. It has here in His marvelous creation of nature that He taught me so much of Himself while serving others in camp as a first aid attendant. If anybody got sick or injured they always came to me. As well, I learned to be a big brother and care about their mental health and for most, it was the first time they were ever loved. This caring for others prepared me for the next step which was to be a teacher all over China. Here not only did my example guide many to our Heavenly King but also taught me how to deal with narcissist. This prepared me to come home to take care of a narcissistic mother while dealing with narcissist family members. It was in China that the Lord also guided me to become a Christian writer which has been faithfully done for the past ten years. I know not what will happen tomorrow but I know who holds tomorrow in His hands and it is Him I place my total confidence and trust in. Joseph a son of Jehovah

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.