josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Has Been Haunting Me

Leave a comment


This has been haunting me for a few days now.

On my way home there was an injured bird on the side of the road so it was taken home. The intention was to call a bird rescue group to help it the next day.

Because of the cats he was kept out in the sun room.

When I went to give him some water and food it was discovered he went into a tiny hole in the floor and could not be gotten out.

The Lord informed me to put a huge brick over it and leave the bird to die.

I cried and begged Him to show me how to get the little fella out but He was silent.

I cried for two days.

Then the Lord spoke and this is what He said: This is the fate of all of the wicked.

But the wicked are doomed, for they will get exactly what they deserve. Isaiah 3:11 The Holy Bible, The New Living Translation

They will be in a dark hole of depression with no way out. They will have no one to comfort them because all of their lives they cared about no one but themselves. Their bodies will be wracked with intense pain with no mercy shown to them.

 I will punish you. I will bring sudden terrors upon you—wasting diseases  Leviticus 26:16 The Holy Bible, The New Living Translation

Their souls will be tormented by demons without ceasing until the day they die. It will be a slow terrorizing experience but it is what they deserve for what they have done unto others.  

If, in spite of all this, you still disobey me, I will punish you seven times over for your sins. Leviticus 26:18 The Holy Bible, The New Living Translation

They will beg to die and try to commit suicide but will fail.

In those days people will seek death but will not find it. They will long to die, but death will flee from them! Revelation 9:6

Keeping the wicked under punishment until the day of final judgment. 2 Peter 2:9 The Holy Bible, The New Living Translation

I have seen this in my family and with their friends.

It is not pleasant.

If you think I was upset about the bird, how do you think Jesus feels when the condemned get their just rewards?

For all that is Holy, repent you wicked ones because the consequences of your wicked ways are more terrible than you can imagine. Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Elohay Mishpat (the God of Justice! Romans 12:19 ) for blessing me that You are a God of Justice and the wicked always receive their just rewards. As it pierces my heart with intense agony to see them suffer I can only imagine how much more it makes You weep intensely seeing Your creation that rebelled against You suffer because You are a loving but just God. I give thanks for Your justice and a big hug of comfort for the pain it causes You to see Your creation suffer. In the name of He who sacrificed so much for so many that are so ungrateful, Jesus Christ I pray. Amen

indeovi vas ( may you live with Jesus in Latin )

Seleh- stop and think about it.

This photo and article @ Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah 2024

Anyone is free to use this material and distribute it but it may not be sold without authors consent

As you think so too you are. Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah.

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD SITE ON HOW TO DEAL WITH TOXIC PEOPLE AND GET HEALING IN A CHRISTIAN MANNER PLEASE GO TO https://www.youtube.com/@Kris_Reece/videos HER ADVICE HAS HELPED TREMENDOUSLY

Author: ropheka

As Christ is our King, so too are we His free will servants Joseph a son of Jehovah I have been a faithful servant of our Lord for the past forty years. He has led me to move from the farm to the city. It was there I learned natural medicine as well as to serve by doin volunteer work in a hospital. This was preparing me for the next stage of growth and service unto Him. The next phase was to live in a tent in the western provinces of Canada planting trees. It has here in His marvelous creation of nature that He taught me so much of Himself while serving others in camp as a first aid attendant. If anybody got sick or injured they always came to me. As well, I learned to be a big brother and care about their mental health and for most, it was the first time they were ever loved. This caring for others prepared me for the next step which was to be a teacher all over China. Here not only did my example guide many to our Heavenly King but also taught me how to deal with narcissist. This prepared me to come home to take care of a narcissistic mother while dealing with narcissist family members. It was in China that the Lord also guided me to become a Christian writer which has been faithfully done for the past ten years. I know not what will happen tomorrow but I know who holds tomorrow in His hands and it is Him I place my total confidence and trust in. Joseph a son of Jehovah

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.