josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

It Does Not Matter Which

5 Comments


But those who won’t care for their relatives, especially those in their own household, have denied the true faith. Such people are worse than unbelievers. 1 Timothy 5:8 The Holy Bible, The New Living Translation

I have found that it does not matter which country, city or rural, rich or poor, which color you are or which religion you are, there is always a code that says family helps each other.

Sadly today that is missing in the world of selfish, lazy self centered creatures in this demented world today.

In your own household means immediate family.

It is only recently that seniors homes ( which are living hell holes from my experience ) have become common. Just throw mom and or dad in there and walk away.

Now, it is not always the childrens fault.

Many times their parents are abusive and do nothing but abuse the adult children and cause fights in their homes with their spouses and their children. Then, it is the parents own fault.

From my experience this is why the majority of seniors are in homes. They are selfish and abusive.

Many times their parents have medical issues such as dementia and have to be put into those homes.

Then, it is not the childrens fault.

Just remember, what goes around comes around. If you refuse to be respectful and help a parent when needed and will not cause abuse to you, it will be done back to you. Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Elohim Ozer Li (Psalms 54:4 GOD My Helper ) for understanding that helping an abusive parent brings You joy to see Your child obey Your commands. Even though the one I care for is abusive and ungrateful I know You will reward me ten fold for my dedication unto You by being her care giver. I praise You in the name of He who took care of ungrateful disciples ( until after the resurrection ), Jesus Christ. Amen

indeovi vas ( may you live with Jesus in Latin )

Seleh- stop and think about it.

This photo and article @ Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah 2024

Anyone is free to use this material and distribute it but it may not be sold without authors consent

As you think so too you are. Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah.

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD SITE ON HOW TO DEAL WITH TOXIC PEOPLE AND GET HEALING IN A CHRISTIAN MANNER PLEASE GO TO https://www.youtube.com/@Kris_Reece/videos HER ADVICE HAS HELPED TREMENDOUSLY

Author: ropheka

As Christ is our King, so too are we His free will servants Joseph a son of Jehovah I have been a faithful servant of our Lord for the past forty years. He has led me to move from the farm to the city. It was there I learned natural medicine as well as to serve by doin volunteer work in a hospital. This was preparing me for the next stage of growth and service unto Him. The next phase was to live in a tent in the western provinces of Canada planting trees. It has here in His marvelous creation of nature that He taught me so much of Himself while serving others in camp as a first aid attendant. If anybody got sick or injured they always came to me. As well, I learned to be a big brother and care about their mental health and for most, it was the first time they were ever loved. This caring for others prepared me for the next step which was to be a teacher all over China. Here not only did my example guide many to our Heavenly King but also taught me how to deal with narcissist. This prepared me to come home to take care of a narcissistic mother while dealing with narcissist family members. It was in China that the Lord also guided me to become a Christian writer which has been faithfully done for the past ten years. I know not what will happen tomorrow but I know who holds tomorrow in His hands and it is Him I place my total confidence and trust in. Joseph a son of Jehovah

5 thoughts on “It Does Not Matter Which

  1. Hey! Thanks so much for sharing. Caregiving is hard work and often thankless! This is so encouraging. Galatians 6:9

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.