josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

When You Pollute Innocent

2 Comments


Whoever accepts a child in my name accepts me. If one of these little children believes in me, and someone causes that child to sin, it would be better for that person to have a large stone tied around the neck and be drowned in the sea. Matthew 18:5–6 The Holy Bible The New Century Version

The perverted better take this warning seriously.

You made my whole being; you formed me in my mother’s body. Psalms 139: 13 The Holy Bible The New Century Version

When you pollute innocent childrens minds and try to make them something they are not you are making Jehovah very angry. He made them the way they are ( boy or girl ) and you have no right to change that. To do so is a very serious offence to Jehovah and you will pay the price for it. To try to get children to accept your filthy perverted sexual pleasures as normal so you can molest them is perhaps one of the most serious crimes in Jehovahs eyes and He will be very angry with you and you will pay the price for it.

For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope. Jeremiah 29:11 The Holy Bible The New Century Version

To pollute a childs mind into believing they can be anything they want to be ( which is selfish ) instead of who Jehovah has created them to be is a serious offence unto Jehovah and you will pay the price for it. You may foolishly believe you are a god unto yourself but you are in for a very rude awakening.

Prayer: Oh Jehovah El Nekamoth (Psalms 18:47 GOD that Avengeth ) please come quickly and strongly avenge the perversion that is being forced upon innocent children to pollute their minds and set them upon the road to Hell. For the innocents sake I greatly implore You Amen. I ask this in the name of He who cherishes children Jesus Christ. Amen

This photo and article @ Joseph- Anthony a son of Jehovah 2022

Author: ropheka

As Christ is our King, so too are we His free will servants Joseph a son of Jehovah I have been a faithful servant of our Lord for the past forty years. He has led me to move from the farm to the city. It was there I learned natural medicine as well as to serve by doin volunteer work in a hospital. This was preparing me for the next stage of growth and service unto Him. The next phase was to live in a tent in the western provinces of Canada planting trees. It has here in His marvelous creation of nature that He taught me so much of Himself while serving others in camp as a first aid attendant. If anybody got sick or injured they always came to me. As well, I learned to be a big brother and care about their mental health and for most, it was the first time they were ever loved. This caring for others prepared me for the next step which was to be a teacher all over China. Here not only did my example guide many to our Heavenly King but also taught me how to deal with narcissist. This prepared me to come home to take care of a narcissistic mother while dealing with narcissist family members. It was in China that the Lord also guided me to become a Christian writer which has been faithfully done for the past ten years. I know not what will happen tomorrow but I know who holds tomorrow in His hands and it is Him I place my total confidence and trust in. Joseph a son of Jehovah

2 thoughts on “When You Pollute Innocent

  1. Lord save your children from the perverted and wicked

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.