josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

With a True and Sincere Heart.

9 Comments


 Let us approach [God] with a true and sincere heart in unqualified assurance of faith. Hebrews 10:22 Holy Bible Amplified Version

You cannot con, deceive or manipulate Jehovah so do not even try. When you have messed up fess up. Do not try to give excuses or try to shove the blame on someone else or circumstances. It does not work.

Instead, without excuses, humbly and sincerely apologize to Jehovah and ask how to reconcile what you done wrong. Then, no matter how hard, obey Him. The results are amazing.

If you want something from Jehovah do not try to bargain with Him.

How can you bargain with the Creator that has everything?

Do not foolishly try to make promises you cannot fulfill or refuse to one He has fulfilled His end of the bargain. Beware, when you do that you are trying to make a fool out of Jehovah and He will bring down severe judgment upon you and you will lose more that you gain.

Just, with a sincere heart ask of Him and accept His reply. Open your heart unto Him in all love gratefulness and respect and see how He blesses you with a deep close strong loving relationship with Him.

“Sincerity carries the soul in all simplicity to open its heart to God.” — John Bunyan

Prayer: Thank you Holy Spirit Rabbi (God our Teacher) for blessing me with teaching me to always have a sincere heart in all my conversations with my Beloved Father in Heaven, my loving King Jesus and You my wise Teacher. May all of my conversations be true and honest with You, especially since those are the only ones You will listen to. I humbly joyously thank You in the name of the most sincere heart Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the gentle assurance of Jesus’ sweet love encompass you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

9 thoughts on “With a True and Sincere Heart.

  1. Amen brother. All praises to our Almighty Father for the thoughts and encouragements shared – our posts are always a blessing to me.

    • Your posts are a blessing because they help brothers and sisters like mine do.

      That is placing jewels in our crown which will be placed upon our heads by our loving Heavenly King when we get home.

  2. Sorry, I meant your posts, not ‘our.’ 🙂

  3. This is a great post! I’m glad I found your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

