josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

He is Always There.

2 Comments


 Your way [of escape for Your people] was through the sea, And Your paths through the great waters, And Your footprints were not traceable. Psalm 77:19 Holy Bible Amplified Version

There have been many times during my trials and tribulation, sorrows and snares in life that I cried out unto Jehovah to come and rescue me but believed He had deserted me. In reflection it was revealed that He is always there.

Do you think it is just a coincidence that that man or woman came into your life at just the right moment when you needed help but there was none forth coming?

When it seems as of you are walking through the desert with no job prospect do you think it is coincidence that that employment offer came along?

For me many times it was tiny ads in the newspaper that jumped out at me and would not let go until I took action on them. It always resulted in amazing accomplishments in my life. It helped me find employment, it helped me find good Christian councilors, it guided me to schools that Jehovah wanted me to attend to learn a skill that would be used in service unto Him later on. This is just but one example of Him being there without me even knowing it at the time.

There is no such thing as coincidence in the Christian walk. Joseph son of Jehovah

So, no matter what ordeal you are experiencing now and it seems as if Jehovah has deserted you take comfort child of Jehovah He is always there.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Immanuel (God is with us) for the blessing of always being with me through the numerous trials and tribulations, sorrows and snare, victories and love You graciously bless me with each and every day. I thank you in the name of He who walked amongst us Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the gentle assurance of Jesus’ sweet love encompass you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “He is Always There.

  1. I like that thought that there is no coincidence in the Christian walk. And I believe that wholeheartedly.

    • That is true, although, there are many times when I have to scratch my head and ask: “Lord, why in the world did that Happen?” I can see my Beloved in Heaven laughing as He throws me curve balls from time to time.

Leave a Reply

