josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

The Lord Will Not Allow

6 Comments


 The Lord will not allow the righteous to hunger [God will meet all his needs], But He will reject and cast away the craving of the wicked. Proverbs 10:3The Holy Bible Amplified Version

The righteous are those that live by Jehovahs commands not the politically correct liberals so prevalent in todays society in the west. His blessing are to always meet our daily physical needs. We will always have a place to lay our heads ( although it will not be a mansion it will be comfortable. He will always supply food for our bellies ( although it will not be steak or lobster it will be nourishing and delicious ). He will always supply us with clothes on our backs ( although it will not be the latest trends it will serve its needs and look nice ). And of course, He will multiply our spiritual needs bountifully and bless us with abundant Divine love, joy and peace ( which those of the world severely lack ).

The Lord always supplies for for His children because He loves us. Joseph son of Jehovah

The wicked may seem to prosper in their evil ways but the Lords hammer of justice will come crashing down upon them and all their nefarious deeds shall be called into His Divine court of justice and their punishment shall be severe. They shall lose everything.

The ways of the wicked are hated by Jehovah and they will lose everything including their souls to eternal damnation. Joseph son of Jehovah

I have seen it work both ways and I choose to live according to Jehovahs way.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Jireh (God is our Provider) for always providing for my daily spiritual and physical needs as only a loving Father like You can. Thank you Jehovah Hashopet (The Lord is the supreme Judge) for fulfilling Your promise to deliver Divine justice to the wicked. I exalt You in the name of the Supreme Judge Jesus and provider Christ. Amen.

May the gentle assurance of Jesus’ sweet love encompass you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

6 thoughts on “The Lord Will Not Allow

  1. I can testify that this is true. In all the walks of my life… I never went hungry or without my needs met. He always covered them all, in abundance…the part that was tricky for me to understand was His Ways to meet the needs. Often, He made me laugh!

    • That is one thing I like about my Beloved, His amazing sense of humour.
      Yes He has always met my needs as long as I walked the path He has chosen for me.

  2. Very true words! The lord Jesus loves us to much to let the wicked in. No luck is needed, just faith that Jesus Christ is the way to that heavenly kingdom. Thanks friend.

Leave a Reply

