josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

The Dark Chapters.

Leave a comment


Let us approach [God] with a true and sincere heart in unqualified assurance of faith, having had our hearts sprinkled clean from an evil conscience ( bad). Hebrews 10:22 Holy Bible Amplified Version.

The older we get the more of the dark chapters there are in our lives. This is a time when we intentionally walked away from Jehovah and satisfied the flesh. Many times we have said or did things we are ashamed of later.

Not me.

I use that as a testimony of how magnanimous Jehovahs loves is for us when we repent.

Nothing can erase the dark chapters in our life like the Light. Joseph- Anthony: Green

As well it is an opportunity to share just how fabulous of a cleaner Christ is, because it is by Jesus’ blood that I am cleaned of that filth.

There are the wicked ones that take delight in causing others to suffer. These filth will through our dark chapters in our face to shame us and try to manipulate us. When ever those feeble mined fools fools fools attempt this with me, I just smile and inform them loudly how over joyed that Christ has washed that from me and if they humble themselves instead of being a self righteous twit He will forgive them of their filth as well. The look of shock is hilarious and it instantly shuts them up.

Prayer: Thank you Jesus M’Kaddesh (The Lord is my Sanctifier) for shedding Your precious blood to wash away my filth and make me pure in our Beloveds eyes. I love to share our story with others to bring them unto You. I exalt You in Your brilliant shining name. Amen.

May the gentle assurance of Jesus’ sweet love encompass you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

