josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

The Cure for the Bait.

4 Comments


 

 He who guards his mouth and his tongue Guards himself from troubles. Proverbs 21:23 The Holy Bible Amplified Version

I know many wicked degenerates that take immoral pleasure in starting fights and twisting words. They stand there and laugh at you as you become so confused you do not know what you are saying.

Here is the cure for their bait: Write it down. These twisted souls hate when they see you write down their questions and statements while staying silent. When they ask me why this is being done it is explained that the reason for this is to confirm what the perverts said so there is no discrepancy about it later ( in other words I did not say that). They hate that.

If you do not know the answer then inform them you are going to discuss this with a qualified councilor ( they hate that as well).

Asking questions instead of giving statements to narcissists is the greatest tool to protect yourself from them and to expose them for the wicked fools they really are. Joseph- Anthony: Green

“The ability to speak several languages is an asset, but the ability to keep your mouth shut in any language is priceless.” Unknown

The same can be said for gossip. It is like a rampant disease that spreads like wild fire.

I used to have a game when teaching. I would write something down and whisper it in the child on the right, they would whisper it to the next and so on until it came back to me. It was NEVER what I said. Remember that the next time you feel the urge to join in this destructive perverted game.

Be careful about gossip, it destroys many innocent and you will be held accountable for that in Christs Court of Justice. Joseph- Anthony: Green

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Ezer (The LORD our Helper) for helping me to keep my mouth shut until the appropriate time so as to avoid certain disaster. I extol Thee in the name of He who only spoke words of wisdom Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the gentle assurance of Jesus’ sweet love encompass you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

4 thoughts on “The Cure for the Bait.

  1. Excellent! Great quotes as well. I love the idea of writing it down.

  2. Great post! great quotes too!

Leave a Reply

