josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

In Every Circumstance

3 Comments


weary

 Peace I leave with you; My [perfect] peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your heart be troubled, nor let it be afraid. [Let My perfect peace calm you in every circumstance and give you courage and strength for every challenge.] John 14 27 Holy Bible Amplified Version

It amazes me when I reflect back on my times of trouble and see the Holy Spirits awesome hand silently at work through it even though it did not feel as if He even cared much less was there . We have been through financial drought , fire of sickness, anguish of losing a loved one so very close to my heart , the strength for battle when the forces against me out numbered me and out powered me .

In every circumstance Jesus is there even though many times it does not feel like it. Joseph- Anthony: Green

Oh cherished beloved child of Jehovah take hold of this promise and clasp it close to your precious heart , especially when it feels as if He is not there , during the raging storms and tempestuous fire storms that rage in your difficulties.

Do you truly believe that Christ would suffer that beating and the agony of hanging on the cross for six long tortuous hours while His precious blood ran down His Divine body because His love for you yet desert you in you time of need ?

Nay, say I , how foolish would that be ?

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah-‘Uzam ( The Lord is our Strength in Trouble) for blessing me with Your Divine strength and provision in my numerous time of trials and tribulations , sorrow and snares. I praise You in the name of He who calmed the storms for His disciples Jesus Christ. Amen

May the gentle assurance of Jesus’ sweet love encompass you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

3 thoughts on “In Every Circumstance

  1. This is a very timely message of confirmation. Thank you!

  2. Reblogged this on 66 Assurance Way and commented:
    “I will keep you in Perfect Peace
    All who’s mind stayed on me.
    I will keep you in Perfect Peace
    All who’s mind stayed on me.
    The earth is the Lord’s
    And the fullness thereof.
    The world and they that dwell therein
    It all belongs to Him”.
    Keith Pringle (2010)

Leave a Reply

