josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Enjoy a Good Nights Sleep.

Leave a comment


TRUST IN HIM

 I lay down and slept [safely] I awakened, for the Lord sustains me. Psalms 3: 5 Holy Bible Amplified Version

Are you worried about getting a job or keeping the one you have now? Does this keep you awake at night? Place it at the feet of Jehovah and enjoy a good nights sleep.

Are you having relationship problems that are out of your control? Does this keep you awake at night? Place it at the feet of Jehovah and enjoy a good nights sleep.

Are you experiencing health problems that are out of your control? Does this keep you awake at night? Place it at the feet of Jehovah and enjoy a good nights sleep.

Having confidence and faith in Jehovah is the best sleep aid there is. Joseph- Anthony: Green

There have been many times in my life where I faced great danger as well as times where I did not know where the money was going to come in to pay the bills. Every night I would pray unto my Heavenly Beloved with a sincere heart and enjoyed a good nights sleep. In the end He walked me through the danger and always supplied for my monetary needs. This process has been repeated through the decades.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah-Shalom ( The Lord blesses with Peace ) with blessing me with peace, faith and assurance when I humbly place all my worries and fears at Your awesome feet. I exalt You in the name of the Prince of Peace Jesus Christ. Amen

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

