josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Will Not be Forgiven

Leave a comment


CANNOT OUTRUN

. Whoever speaks a word against the Son of Man will be forgiven; but whoever speaks against the Holy Spirit [by attributing the miracles done by Me to Satan] will not be forgiven. Matthew 12:32 Holy Bible Amplified Version

Yes the Holy Spirit still preforms miracles today and prophesies through Christs servants.

The wicked ones laugh when they see them or hear them and call the servants insane. I wonder if this is the same as falsely giving satan credit.

Another thing I wonder is these : “miracle workers” and :faith healers” scam artists that take credit when a “healing occurs. They claim to be Christians but are milking the suckers out of money and getting stinking filthy rich in the process.

Is that not false representation of the Holy Spirit?

Then there are the ones claiming to have divine revelation from the Holy Spirit but are enslaving suckers into a cult where they have total power and get stinking filthy rich in the process. Is that not false representation of the Holy Spirit?

I am sure there is a special place reserved for them in Hell ( read Peters vision on hell to understand why I say that. It was written by Peters disciple).

Prayer: Oh please Jehovah-Hashopet (The Lord is the supreme Judge) please guide me thoughts to always be respective of my Holy Guidance Councilor, the Holy Spirit. I tremble at the thought of He removing Himself from my life and am terrified of Your harsh punishment for arrogance of insulting Him. I beseech Thee in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

