josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

He has Done the Impossible.

Leave a comment


wild-tulips-growing-in-the-shade-alond-a-gentle-stream

 “For with God nothing [is or ever] shall be impossible.” Luke 1:37 Holy Bible, Amplified Version

I am constantly amazed with my Beloved at what He has done and is doing in my life. So many times He has done the impossible.

When I was an alcoholic and cried out unto Him in anguish to smash the chains of this horrible addiction He instantly smashed them ( that has been eight years without a drink).

When I prayed that my relatives would come unto Him, one has now returned to church for the first time in fifty years and she is bringing her friends to church who have gone just as long (that one took about thirty years of praying before He succeeded ).

When I prayed for bad dispositions to be exiled from me ( I was vindictive and spiteful) He guided me to good Christian councilors and between Him and them they were cast out from me with the help of the Holy Spirit. Now when they come a knocking I go to Jehovah in prayer and He releases me from the urge. 

There has been so many times he has accomplished amazing things in my life that I believed were impossible.

Is there anything in your life you need help with but believe all is lost?

Completely surrender it unto Jehovah and watch Him accomplish the impossible in your life. “We have a God who delights in impossibilities.” — Andrew Murray

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah-Jireh (God is our Provider) for blessing me with always graciously abundantly providing for me is so many amazing ways. I glorify You in the name of Your best provision, my Beloved savior Christ Jesus. Amen

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

