josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

The Best Fortune Teller

Leave a comment


Christ, WILL LEAD

 When someone tells you to consult mediums and spiritualists, who whisper and mutter, should not a people inquire of their God?

Why consult the dead on behalf of the living? Isaiah 8:19 Holy Bible, New International Version

Who is the best fortune teller.

Those who rely upon satan (the father of lies) or Jehovah (the Father of all truth).

I believe Jehovah is the best fortune teller.

Who controls yesterday, today and tomorrow.

Look at the horoscopes and see how many of them are correct?

Jehovahs prophesies have been 100% correct for thousands of years.

Why would you go with an amateur that cannot even predict todays events when there is one with a hundred percent correct success rate available 24- 7?

Fortune tellers spew lies for money while Jehovah reveals the truth because He loves you.

Then why does He not answer your inquiries?

Because He wants you to trust Him and in so doing you will be blessed with an expanding love, respect, trust and obedience unto Him.

If you love me, keep my commands.” John 14:15 Holy Bible, New International Version

This will be a life time experience. It is not going to be easy. I know, I have over thirty years walking with my Beloved and there are still challenging times and know there will be until reaching my Heavenly home.

“Speech any man may attain to, but “act” is difficult.” Charles H. Spurgeon

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Emunah (God is faithful) for being faithful to always guide me in the right way to walk the trail You have predestined for me on my travels towards Your Heavenly home. I praise You in the name of Your most faithful son Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

