josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

My Inspiration, Power, Motivation, and Hero

Leave a comment


“Do not fear, for I have redeemed you; I have summoned you by name; you are mine. Isaiah 43: 1 New International Version

Who has a more divine influence on my life than Jesus?

JESUS' GUIDANCE

Reading your love letter to me, by the grace of the Holy Spirit, you reveal yourself to me, the relationship you want to bless me with in communion with you and Your marvelous plan for my life in service to you.

Inspiration: a divine influence or action on a person believed to qualify him or her to receive and communicate sacred revelation

What better motivation do I need to live the live you have prepared for me than to experience the influence your holy word has on me and in me?

Motivation: motivating force, stimulus, or influence

Is there anyone or thing that has more power to mold me into the beautiful creation you intend on me being?
What hero can match your incredible gift of the sacrifice you made for me on the cross? What hero has conquered death? What hero has prepared such an amazing home for me?

Is there any who can compare to you?

Not in my life or in my heart.

Prayer: Thank you Jesus Pryyand (Jesus my friend) for being the most awesome friend there ever could be. I gratefully thank You in Your beautifully loving name. Amen

May the sweet sunshine of Jesus’ precious love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

