josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Eat it Up, Flow it Out.

Leave a comment


GODS WORD

Until I come, devote yourself to the public reading of Scripture, to preaching and to teaching. 1 Timothy 4:13 New International Version

Just as you devote yourself to feed your physical body every day so too is it important to feed our spirit with Gods Word every day.

Many times God will speak to you in these verses. Record it on an MP3 or your mobile, then write it down and contemplate on it.

Carry it with you.

Maybe God is not talking to you but is preparing you to share that with someone today. That is why it is important to carry it with you. You do not need to go to seminary to teach others, just to have a willing heart.

Prayer: Holy Spirit my teacher, please open my mind and heart to digest what You are so insightly revealing to me. When the opportunity arrives for me to share this message please give me the wisdom, boldness and discretion to share Your treasured word. I sincerely ask this in the name of the greatest teacher Jesus Christ. Amen.

May you be blessed with Gods divine love, peace and joy

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

