josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

This is Your Answer.

2 Comments


HE HAS THE WORK PREPARED

 

“Thus you shall say to the children of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you.’”Exodus 3:14 New King James Version

 

When you feel called by the Lord and are challenged by others on who do you think you are, and you will be, your answer will be I am the one called by the Lord, are you willing to listen or will you be the one to suffer because of your arrogance. Depend upon the Lord and at that time He will put into your mouth the proper reply just as He did Moses. I know from personally speaking my family always bitterly mocked me when I attempted to discuss with them Gods leading in my life with them even calling my insane. Jesus’ family did the same to Him. Because I was obedient unto Jehovah when I reflect back on my life now I see incredible things he has done in my life and through me that would never had been accomplished if I listened to those Negative Nellies.

Prayer: Please Jehovah Adonai (God is sovereign) bless me with the power and conviction to always remain true to Your divine calling in my life irregardless of others opinions whether they be family or any others. I sincerely ask this in the name of He whose family thought He was insane and tried to stop Him from His calling Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “This is Your Answer.

  1. Sometimes we will be mocked for our faith. Like you said, Jesus was mocked.
    Who are we to complain when God himself was mocked!!

Leave a Reply

