josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

They Can See It.

6 Comments


IN GODS PRESENSE

Now it was so, when Moses came down from Mount Sinai (and the two tablets of the Testimony were in Moses’ hand when he came down from the mountain), that Moses did not know that the skin of his face shone while he talked with Him. Exodus 34:29 New King James Version 

When I was living in southern Asia many people called me a God Walker. When I asked them why their reply was always the same “It is because we can see it.” The reply seemed strange to me at the time until reading this verse.                                                                                                                 

When you are blessed with a loving relationship with Jehovah your face glows with love and joy. Your whole body has a glowing aura to it. It is evident to all around you even though you are not aware of it. They can see it.                                                                                                                      

I have seen it in other brothers and sisters as well.                                       

Wearing black and looking like you just finished sucking a lemon is not evidence of piety but of an empty heart.                                                            

How is your glow going?                                                                                 

Spend time with our Beloved in prayer, praise and service and see how much of a glow you are blessed with.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah-‘Immeku (The Lord Is With You) for blessing me with Your divine light of love that is evident unto all to see. May this light be a magnet that draws those in darkness into Your Divine Holy Light. I ask this in the most brilliant light of all Jesus Christ. Amen

 

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

6 thoughts on “They Can See It.

  1. May we be the light to the world…

  2. I can attest to this.
    I first witnessed this glow in a priest and a visionary, who went through much hardship, even harsh imprisonment, after seeing Jesus’ Mother in Medjugorje. There was this inexplicable and indescribable heavenly aura around them.
    Next, i saw this same glow in someone who greatly inspired me because of her intimate relationship with God. Her face seemed to radiate with so much joy.
    Then, when i started spending time with the Lord, several persons surprisingly expressed the same thing about me. I wasn’t aware about it, but someone who was under bondage told me she actually approached me because i had this unusual glow that drew her to me?!?
    That was several years ago. That glow must have greatly muted after all the crises i went through. Strange that you should mention it now. Ha, God must be hinting something to me…. Renee

  3. May GOD shine his face upon you Joseph! Inspiring post!

Leave a Reply

