josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

And do Good.

Leave a comment


HE LEADS US

Trust in the Lord, and do good. Psalm 37:1 New King James Version

 

Jehovah that He is aware of your good works you are doing in His name. He will repay.

Besides when you are in love with someone do you not desire to do good things for them?

 

Then should it not come naturally to you to do good?

No it does not.

As a Christian you must depend upon The Holy Spirit to guide you to where you must go and to do the things Jehovah has prepared for you to do to bring Him glory.

Do not go off half cocked on your own. I did that and it lead to disaster. When I followed the Holy Spirits guidance it always lead to success. Going my way leads to disaster, going Christs way leads to success. Joseph- Anthony: Green

Prayer:  Thank you Jehovah-Kabodhi  (Lord my Glory) that You shall bless me in Your glory in our Heavenly home for my obedience on this earthly dwelling. I give thanks for this blessing in the name of the most glorious King who shall greet me and say: “Well done good and faithful servant.” Upon my entrance into our beautiful Heavenly home Jesus Christ. Amen

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

