josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

There is Nothing Concealed.

5 Comments


TRUST IN HIM

 

So do not be afraid of them, for there is nothing concealed that will not be disclosed, or hidden that will not be made known. Matthew 10:26 New International Version

Since becoming close with Christ I have noticed a familiar pattern pattern emerge in my social contacts in every aspect of my life.    There have been so many times wicked individuals have, unbeknownst to me, laid traps for me, sometimes by themselves, others in groups.

Being naive and gullible as I am I was  always an easy mark for the wicked schemers and con artists.

However, the result was always the same.

 

The trap they laid for me I escaped from and they always fell into their own wicked traps. They were stunned and enraged at me. Many times they pretentiously fake innocence. They slowly learned not to attempt such foolish endeavors again. As well, they avoid me like the plague because they cannot get away with their scams. They are so dishonest they cannot function in any other way in their lives but to lie, connive, deceive and or manipulate others.

When you hear of the wicked and powerful thinking up ways to ensnare you, do not be afraid of them but have faith in the wisest most powerful protector of them all , Jehovah God. He continually will arrange circumstances so that you walk away looking righteous while others laugh at the wicked fools as they end up covered with protectorthier own dung heaped upon their faces.

 

I have experienced this at school, work, with family and in relationships. It covers all aspects of our social life, school life and work life.

 

The wicked think they are so smart as they lay traps for the righteous but God in Heaven laughs at them as He guide the righteous around the traps and the wicked fall into their own traps. Joseph- Anthony: Green

 

When you have a respectful, loving relationship with Christ He will protect you from such scam artists if you are obedient unto His heeding. This has been oh so true in my walk with Him.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Hoshe’ah (The Lord Saves) for rescuing me from the evil plots the wicked arrogantly lay before me to trap me. I joyfully thank you in the name of He who outwitted the Pharisee’s when they tried to outwit Him Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

5 thoughts on “There is Nothing Concealed.

  1. He who digs a pit will fall into it, And he who rolls a stone, it will come back on him -Proverbs 26:27

  2. Many times during the course of this life, I have been save from calamity by God’s protective hands. I thank Him daily, because I know the withdrawal of His hand for even a moment might spell disaster.

Leave a Reply

