josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

He is Watching You.

4 Comments


waterfalls tumbling into  chartreuse lake between exotic trees

For the eyes of the Lord range throughout the earth to strengthen those whose hearts are fully committed to him. 2 Chronicles 16:9 New International Version

You are never alone in your troubles even when you think you are. God is there. He is watching you.

 

Jehovah is there. Jehovah cares. He is always there. Joseph- Anthony: Green       

There have been so many times when I was teaching in Asia that I had no friends or family to talk with when I had troubles. I felt so alone.                

That was good.                                                                                            

Jehovah was teaching me to rely upon Him.                                                        

When I felt crushed and heavy laden He came to me and strengthen me to continue on and indeed to excel.

When you are committed to fulfilling Jehovahs destiny in His Kingdom the devil will use the scam of putting tremendous pressure on you to become discouraged and quit.

That is the time to give in.

No, not to Satan but to Jehovah.  Lay it all on Him. Do not hold back.  In the end he will comfort you and strengthen you.

In so doing you will develop a deeper love, respect and appreciation for Him which will solidify your relationship with.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Shammah (God is present) for blessing with taking away everything until there was nothing but you. In so doing You have graced me with the most amazing blessing ever, a deep loving relationship with You. I exalt you in the name of Your closest son my Beloved big brother Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

4 thoughts on “He is Watching You.

  1. A good post. We need to lean upon God first and always in every day of our lives.

  2. When you write about ministering in Asia, I remember reading books about Hudson Taylor and Watchman Nee. Thank you friend for your encouraging and comforting writings.
    Keeping moving forward in the strength of the Lord to our Goal!
    Gary Bertnick

    • Thank you.

      Although my time in China was not the same as Watchman Nee it was difficult yet fulfilling.

      May you always follow the light that leads to our Heavenly home.

Leave a Reply

