josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

For Different Purposes.

2 Comments


PROCTECTIVE ANGEL

There are different Angels for different purposes. (You can read about them in the Book of Enoch. I know most western churches do not believe in this book but when you read it, it explains so much of what is happening in the Bible and the meaning of what is being said. For example when Jesus spoke of Lazarus and the rich man He did not have to explain where Lazarus and the rich man were because people knew the Book of Enoch).

 

Jehovah has different angels for different purposes.

The important thing to remember is that they are messengers of Jehovah.

As such, we are not to worship them, but rather the one who sends them.

He of course is Jehovah.

When and if an angel comes to you test them to see if they are really from Jehovah or from Satan and his minions.  Satan and his minions are very good at deceiving others.

The best way I know of is to ask the Holy Spirit to open my eyes to the truth and the truth is that it is Christ centered and gives glory to Him.

I can personally attest to twice when I spoke with an angel and did not even know it until a little while later.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Jireh (God our provider) for the wonderful gift of angels to guide me and help me in my time of need. I apologize for the times when I am stupid and stubborn and refuse to listen and obey their guidance. I praise you in the name of He who was ministered to in the wilderness after His temptation by angels Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.  

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “For Different Purposes.

  1. Thank you for bringing up this topic. We need to remember that angels are our protectors, our guardians, our friends – all in the name of the Lord. Angels were commanded to serve us, and they do, very well, and they are valuable allies to us on this fallen Earth. How ridiculous is it that many people today think Bigfoot and UFOs could be real, but not angels. There is absolutely another world surrounding ours that we don’t see in our human states – but one day we will! So it’s to our benefit that we not forget it’s there. Well done, friend.

    • Thank you.

      I have personally had two encounters with angels. Almost everything they told me has come true. Some of it just has not happened yet. I never knew at the time they were angels.

Leave a Reply

