josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Do Not Worry About How.

Leave a comment


CHRISTS POWER

“Now when they bring you to the synagogues and magistrates and authorities, do not worry about how or what you should answer, or what you should say.  For the Holy Spirit will teach you in that very hour what you ought to say.” Luke 12:11-12 New King James Version

Recently I was obliged to have a meeting with a government official.

Instead of worrying about what to say I took the proper action and prayed for the Holy Spirit to be with me during the meeting.

During the meeting they tried to ask me tough questions but each time the answer came out of my mouth with out even thinking about what I was saying.

The official was stunned and taken aback. They were not expecting the answers given and could not challenge them.

Needless to say the meeting ended to my satisfaction and the problem was solved at that meeting. They informed me there would be no need for another. Of course I requested (which is our right) the official sign a document with their name and ID number stating they were satisfied with the answers. That way if there was a dispute later on I would have documents to prove what I was saying.

I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.” Psalms 91:2 New King James Version

Prayer: Please Jehovah Kal El (Voice of God) always bless me with Your divine wisdom, grace and meekness when I am forced to be confronted with any and all authorities. I meekly request this in the name of He who was always wide, graceful and meek when confronted by authorities no matter if they were the scribes or Romans Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

