josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

It Will be Given to You.

2 Comments


LOOKING TO HEAVEN

“Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap. For with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.”  Luke 6:38

I can’t, but God can.”

Father, how we need patience, and faith that in the end all will be well, because of Jesus. Amen.

“The plans of the diligent lead surely to abundance, but everyone who is hasty comes only to poverty.” (Proverbs 21:5 ESV)

My brothers, if one of you should wander from the truth and someone should bring him back, remember this: Whoever turns a sinner from the error of his way will save him from death and cover over a multitude of sins. — James 5:19-20 New International Version

 

“The call to commitment is a call not to add something more to your already busy schedule, but to let go of some things that prevent you from experiencing the joy of the Lord in service.” “Stewardship is everything we do after we say, I believe.” pastor C. Neil Strait

Allow these verses and quotes to sink into your mind and heart.

Write them down and reflect upon them throughout the day.

Pray for wisdom to allow Jehovah to guide you financially, spiritually and mentally so that You will be open to His divine guidance in Your daily decisions.

It constantly amazes me how he works not only in my daily life but in guiding me to fulfill His ultimate purpose in my life.

Prayer: Please Jehovah Shammah (God is present) open my mind, body and spirit to Your divine revelation for Your purpose in my life. I humbly beseech You in the name of the greatest Sheppard Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “It Will be Given to You.

  1. Some very good thoughts!

Leave a Reply

