josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Share Your Arrogance.

2 Comments


GIVE THEM THE NEWS

Even though I was once a blasphemer and a persecutor and a violent man, I was shown mercy because I acted in ignorance and unbelief. 1 Timothy 1:13 New King James Version

Do not be ashamed of what you were before you came to Christ. Instead use it to show others no one is beyond Jehovahs forgiving grace.

I believe before coming to Christ we were all arrogant about something in our lives. Being transformed by Christ that arrogance is crucified.

The Holy Spirit is the best make over artist there ever can be. Joseph- Anthony:

Green

When I share what I was like before my transformation most souls are shocked and in disbelief.

These testimonies can help encourage and strengthen those who are going through the transformation and help those fence sitters come over to the light.

Prayer: Please Jehovah bless me being a humble witness to the amazing transformation you have done and am completing in my life. I meekly request this in the name of the greatest make over artist Jesus Christ. Amen

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “Share Your Arrogance.

  1. A short but impactful reminder to us all. God’s grace can cover all sins…the bigger the sin, the greater the grace for those who come to the Lord!

Leave a Reply

