josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

He Will Answer You.

2 Comments


PRAYER

I have called upon You, for You will hear me, O God Psalms 17:6 New King James Version

 

No matter if is be danger, health issues employment or relationship problems, always take it to Jesus when you encounter problems. Be sincere and have faith.

He WILL answer you.

Keep your mind open because many times He answers in manners in which you are neither accustomed to nor are expecting.

It has happened to me countless times.

A good example is when I was looking for another contract because the one I was in was very bad. I thought He was leading me to the north west of the country. Instead he led me to the south east. It was there that many opportunities arose to serve Him as well as encounter many wise Christians who lead me into a deeper understanding of Christ, my relationship with Him and the proper manner to serve Him. This lasted for eight years of tutorship which led me to the calling the Lord had prepared for me all along.

Are you experiencing problems in any areas of your life?

Why not go to the best guidance councilor there is?He is always on call and provides the supreme advice there is in every area of your life.

The only catch is that in order for it to work, you must obey His advice.  Believe me you will be very glad you did. It is difficult at times but well worth it.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah El Shaddai (God who is sufficient for the needs of His people) for providing me with You astounding abundance in ways that amazed me. I thank you in the name of he who provides me with daily living waters Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.  

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “He Will Answer You.

  1. Amen!! Love this!! “He is always on call” is a wonderful way to express this!

Leave a Reply

