josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

You Can Not Find It.

9 Comments


GODS GUIDEBOOK

For whatever things were written before were written for our learning, that we through the patience and comfort of the Scriptures might have hope. Romans 15:4 New King James Version    

                                                                                                             

Any experience you are going through you cannot find it not happening to someone before in the Bible.                                                                                                              

Therefore, whenever you are experiencing any difficulty or are looking for guidance in any situation in life, why not go to the Book of Experience, the Bible?                      

Before you begin your search always pray to Jehovah Rabbi (God our teacher) where to look and to open your mind and heart to what is being said.                             

As I progress in my Christian life it constantly amazes me how what I went through, someone else has already gone through before in the Bible.                                             

As well it is amazing the results I get when I learn from the examples of those before me in the Bible.                                                                                                      

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Rabbi (God our teacher) for the marvelous blessing of Your wonderful book of life, the Bible. Please bless me with the wisdom to always turn to it when experiencing anything in my life whether it be the storms or whether it be the smooth sailing. I humbly request this in the name of He who walked with His disciples on the mountaintop as well as through the tempest at sea Jesus Christ. Amen.                    

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.   

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

9 thoughts on “You Can Not Find It.

  1. “Beloved, do not be surprised at the fiery ordeal among you, which comes upon you for your testing, as though some strange thing were happening to you…” (1 Peter 4:12)

    You are right…our trials are not new to us, for our brothers and sisters have suffered them before us. But God has a reason for them. They challenge our faith, test it, build it up, etc. It is all a part of God’s plan.

    Steve

    • I agree with you brother.

      It is in my trials that I have grew the most and developed a deeper love, respect and admiration for our Beloved.

      • That’s His plan for all of His children who love the Lord from the heart! More of Him and less of us…that actually makes us so much of a better person to everyone.

        God love you and bless you!

        Steve

      • He has done amazing things in my life and through my life and I deeply love Him and appreciate all my Beloved has done. It has drawn me so close to Him.

        Jehovah abundantly shower you with the sweetest love there can ever be.

      • Oh He continues to do so, even though I am not worthy, except through the blood of Christ!

        Thank you so much, and I always appreciate your posts and comments…

        Steve

      • I wish I could return the favour and comment on your posts.

        I deeply appreciate your wise insight.

      • Kind words to be sure! However, the elders of our church have some concerns about the comments which may be made, so they asked me not to invite comments from the general public.

        I don’t blame them…we both know that sometimes an occasional nasty comment from outside the brethren gets made or false teachers have tried to promote their doctrine on our sites.

        I understand their concerns so I comply with their requests…

        Steve

      • I agree.

        I have experienced just what you said and report them. They are then banned from the site.

      • And well they should be! The minions of Satan have done their damage, however, if even one or two people see their comments before we block them. That’s why I just can’t take comments at all…So sorry, my friend, my remarks will have to be on comments/replies made to you.

        Steve

Leave a Reply

