josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Please Take It Away.

6 Comments


TRUST IN HIM

These articles are dedicated to the wonderful and amazing way Jehovah Jireh (the Lord our provider) answers prayers. It is a simple journal that I would like to use as an example for others to list their sincere prayer requests and then how our Beloved answers them.                                                                                                                                      

It will amaze you and create a heart of gratitude and respect for our gracious Jehovah Heseh (Our God of love).

Then your light shall break forth like the morning, Your healing shall spring forth speedily. Isaiah 58:8 New King James Version                                                                                                               

On Friday I developed a terrible cold. It was so bad I could hardly breath, was constantly stuffed up and coughing. My head swam every time I sat up.                             

I prayed to my Beloved to cure the cold by Sunday so that I could attend a class on Monday to learn how to use the computer for some programs to enlarge Christ’s ministry He has chosen for me to serve Him. 

                                                                                                      

I awoke Sunday morning with nothing but a little sinus congestion.                                    

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Ropheka (God our healer) blessing me with Your divine healing. I praise You in the name of the best healer ever Jesus Christ. Amen.                     

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

6 thoughts on “Please Take It Away.

  1. Wonderful!

    It is good to be reminded that we often lack simply because we either do not ask God to help us or ask with selfish motives.

    • I have found when asked with the right motive my prayers are almost always answered. Some things cannot be answered like reconciliation because the other party refuses to

  2. Thanks for sharing. In the book of Daniel, we see that Daniel prayed. The prayer was immediatly heard and answered. The delivery of the prayer came later. That is good encouragement for all believers in Christ.

  3. Oops! James 5:16b, Please forgive!!!

Leave a Reply

