josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

You Can do Everything.

2 Comments


God is already there.

I know that You can do everything, And that no purpose of Yours can be withheld from You. Job 42:2 New King James Version

Sometimes what you would like to do you cannot accomplish.

Sometimes what politicians would like to do they cannot do.

Sometimes things churches would like to do, they cannot do.

But, if Jehovah wants it to be done, it will be done. Nothing or no one can stop Him.

There were all kinds of obstacles that were in the way of Him accomplishing what He desired in my life. He swatted them away like flies.

Put your faith in Him and be amazed at what he can and will do in your life.

Go out and look at the stars at night and just think, if Jehovah can create all of those stars do you really think He cannot accomplish His desire for you in His service or help with problems in your life?

 

He has done so many things in my life that I believed were impossible that I could write a book about them.

 

It may not be accomplished in a day or week, it may take years.

For me some things He did not accomplish my requests for years.

That was good because He taught me so much in that time. One thing He taught me was to have faith in Him and to have patience.

I always thought I was a patient man until becoming a Christian. Then I learned what real patience really is.

 

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Elohim (God the creator) for being so patient and determined to mold this, at times, stubborn child into the obedient child You have desired for me to be. You have accomplished numerous amazing things in my life and through my life. I is a treasured honour to be one of Your works in progress. I exalt You in the name of the most patient of molders of lumpy clay Jesus Christ. Amen.                                                                                                             

May the sunshine of Jesus sweet love bless you today and every day

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “You Can do Everything.

  1. Indeed it is a blessing to be a child growing up into maturity in the Lord! It will be a lifetime of work and commitment and we will receive such blessings at the end of it all if we just stay in the Glory land way.

    Steve

Leave a Reply

