josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

I Know Your Deeds .

Leave a comment


FULLFILLED DESIRES

These are the words of him who holds the seven stars in his right hand and walks among the seven golden lampstands.  I know your deeds, your hard work and your perseverance. I know that you cannot tolerate wicked people, that you have tested those who claim to be apostles but are not, and have found them false.  You have persevered and have endured hardships for my name, and have not grown weary. Revelation 2:1-3 New International Version

Do not think the Jehovah does not know when you are going through hardships or that He does not care. He does.

Do not think that any service no matter how big or small goes unnoticed to Him. He knows.

 

We may not receive our reward here but se certainly will in heaven.

Do not do it to please people or to impress them.

Do it out of love for our cherished King Jesus of whom we are His loyal servants.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Shammah (God is present) for always walking with me through my trials and tribulations, sorrows and snares and my victories. I know it hurts when others reject me or mock me or ignore me in my duties to You. I also know that each one no matter how big or small is important to You. I sincerely give thanks in the name of He who was rejected by His people when He walked amongst us Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus sweet love bless you today and every day

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

