josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

He Will Save You.

3 Comments


RESTLESS HEART

“The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit.” Psalm 34:18 New International Version                                                                                 

Have you ever had your heart pierced, I mean it literally feels as if someone drove a knife into the center of your heart?                                                                                                    

I have and I can tell you it is no fun.                                                                                        

On the plus side I cried out to Jehovah and deeply felt His divine comfort, peace and strength.  

                                                                                                                                  

Have you ever felt the crushing feeling of a close friend or family member say or do something unwarranted to you that hits you like a baseball bat to the gut?                  

First comes the shock, then comes the feeling of betrayal and then the anger.                              

I took it to the Lord in tear stained prayers and felt His divine peace, comfort and love envelope me.                                                                                                                                

One of the blessed things about Jesus is that He has already walked more than a mile in our shoes so of course when we go to Him He completely understand how we feel.          

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Ropheka God is our healer) for blessing me with experiencing every thing that comes my way so you understand how I feel and bless me with Your divine comfort, healing, peace, love and strength. I praise You in Your most awesome name Jesus Christ. Amen.                                                                                                                  

May the sunshine of Jesus sweet love bless you today and every day

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

3 thoughts on “He Will Save You.

  1. This I can connect too, a lot. So many times, it has happened to me. Thank you so much for sharing this, my friend!

    • You are very welcome precious little sister.
      It is somthing I still wrestle with at times.

      Jehovah bless you with divine wisdom and strength to follow the Lords path for you

  2. Have a great day, brother!!!

Leave a Reply

