josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Out of His Mouth Cometh.

2 Comments


BOUQUET OF FLOWERS GROWING ON TREE ON A BRIGHT SUNNY DAY

For the Lord giveth wisdom: out of his mouth cometh knowledge and understanding. Proverbs 2:6King James Version

You will not get it in school, you will not get it in self help books.

Being a teacher for ten years one thing I have noticed is that students learn but do not understand what they are learning. Take math for example. They may learn their multiplication but they do not understand how it is done because they use computers instead of thinking the problem out.

Wisdom comes from experience and putting experience into action in ones life. Today people rely upon TV shows and physiatrists to solve their problems. They will never find the true answer that way, although   physiatrists may help they do not come to the root of the problem which is that we need Jehovah.

Another thing I strongly disagree with is the poison they are teaching that if you just put your mind to it and try hard you will succeed. No matter how hard I try to flap my arms and believe, I will never fly like an eagle. No matter how hard I try I can not build a house.

Why?

Because Jehovah has not made me for that.

The knowledge and understanding that Jehovah blesses us with is spiritual not material.

Materialism  is like a balloon full of hot air, not worth anything compared to a ruby which has great values. Material passes away which spiritual lasts for eternity.

Which riches are you storing?

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah Kalel (Voice of God) for  blessing me with Your divine wisdom, knowledge and understanding which leads to graduation in Heaven. I thank you in the name of the greatest Rabbi Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus sweet love bless you today and every day

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

2 thoughts on “Out of His Mouth Cometh.

  1. Thank you for this wonderful message!

Leave a Reply

