josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

What Do You Think This Means?

Leave a comment


DIVINE TUTOR

 

“‘In the last days, God says, I will pour out my Spirit on all people. Your sons and daughters will prophesy, your young men will see visions, your old men will dream dreams Acts 2:17 New International Version

 

I had a very vivid dream about an Asian man living in big house.

Someone came in saying a powerful evil warlord is coming which is trying to destroy the house and everyone living in.

Man and family fled with evil warlord and his army chasing him across desert plain.

They came to a point where there was a small entrance between two tall cliffs. The man and others went through it to find themselves trapped by a river.

Then many Asian warships including the triad came and informed the man they were there to fight the evil warlord,.

When the evil warlord came the attack was quick and decisive on the man and his allies’ side. The evil warlord and his minions ran away.

The next day the demonstrations broke out in Hong Kong and the police firing tear gas. The Chinese government threatened the demonstrators (at least the is the opinion I got from what I read on online news sites)

Many others joined the students after this.

What do you think this means?

My vivid dreams always come true within three days but never the way I think they will.

This is no propaganda one way or the other on what is happening there now.

Prayer: please Jehovah KaEl (voice of God) reveal to me the meaning of this terrifying dream. I humbly ask this in the name of He who knows the past, present and future events around the world Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus sweet love bless you today and every day

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

