josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Not in Your Eyes but His.

Leave a comment


ARROGANCE

You shall not at all do as we are doing here today every man doing whatever is right in his own eyes Deuteronomy 12:8 New King James Version

 

In todays politically correct world many go by the mantra that if it feels good do it and truth is relative.

Nothing is father from the truth.

If you believe you evolved from a monkey instead of Jehovah god you are wrong. If you believe sexual promiscuity is okay, it is still wrong (could that be why we have syphilis and aids?).

 

Do not be fooled, when you go your own way you are headed for disaster, when you go Jehovahs way, you are headed for Heaven. Joseph- Anthony: Green

 

I have seen many who lived by the moral of sex, drugs and rock and roll in my teens. They mocked me for standing by Gods way. It was very difficult. Today I see them and they are a shell of a human. They are old before their time with both their mental and physical health.

 

When you turn your back on Jehovah, He will turn His back on you.  Joseph- Anthony: Green

 

Prayer: please Jehovah KalEl (voice of God) move my heart to always be an obedient child and follow Your wise will in my life. I humbly ask this in the name of Your most obedient son Jesus Christ. Amen.

 

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

