josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Why Worry About the Grounded?

1 Comment


A Delicate Cantonese beauty

 

A curse without cause shall not alight. Proverbs 26: 14 New King James Version

Have you ever been threatened, especisally by a bully?

Why worry about it if there is no meat to their threats?

This is why it is important to know the law.

So many times employers have threatened to fire me without just cause. I just laugh and say thank you. Because you are firing me without just cause I will sue your but off and you will lose everything, your house, your car, your bank account, everything. They are shocked and back pedal quickly.

It is the same thing with the government.

I strongly suggest those in the western world to download a copy of United Nations Universal Declaration of Indiviatual Rights and Freedoms of the Individual Citizen and the United Nations Covenant of Social and Economic Rights and read it. You may be shocked at just what your rights are and how the government is abusing them. Keep a copy with you at all times.

As for bullies on the street, do not think they are strong. Actually they are very weak. Oh they may be strong physically but mentally they are weak and when I stand up to them they quickly leave me alone.   Brains over brawn is my motto and has been faithful to me in many dangerous situations.

So you see, those with unwarranted threats are like birds with cement feet, it is grounded and will never take flight

Now if someone is bullying you please take it to the authorities and get it in writing when you report it to them and keep your own copy.

Do not take the law into your own hands unless there is no other alternative (we ye do have the right to be vigilant of our rights but not to abuse them) .

Prayer: Please Jehovah Nissi (God who goes out before us and leads the way in battle) bless me with wisdom, grace and meekness (do not forget that meekness means keeping your temper under control) whenever I am confronted with a bully. Please bless me to handle them the same way Jesus did. I humbly request this in His wise name. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

 

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

One thought on “Why Worry About the Grounded?

  1. I really enjoy your posts! Some very insightful thoughts here.

    The True Light

Leave a Reply

