josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

What am I going to do?

Leave a comment


“With Him are wisdom and strength, He has counsel and understanding. Job 12:13 New King James Version

A Delicate Cantonese beauty

What am I going to do, depend upon You.

When you have offended someone and you know you need to apologize and you just do not have it in you, that is when you need to sincerely pray to Jehovah to bless you with the wisdom, grace and meekness of the Holy Spirit to help you.

Now that does not mean that the Holy Spirit will do all the work, you have to put forward the effort. Nor does it mean it will be easy.

Swallowing pride is the hardest thing to swallow. Joseph- Anthony: Green

It is the same thing when someone has hurt you bad and you know you need to forgive them but do not have it in you to do it. They may not even care whether you have forgiven them but it is very good for both your spiritual, mental and physical health. That is a proven medical fact about the mental and physical. I have seen more than a few who have sacrificed their physical and mental health on the alter of bitterness and grudges.

Holding onto anger and hurt only hurts you more than the one who offended you. Joseph- Anthony: Green

When you have six men or women telling you to do this and six telling you to do the opposite what are you going to do?  I went through times when I thought it only to drive me crazy in my teens going through this.

You depend upon Jehovah through prayer and many times seeking good Christian counselling.

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah KalEl (voice of God) for Your gracious gift of abundant wisdom, meekness and grace that has brought me through many mazes in life and healed many wounds, both that were caused by me and by those inflicted upon by me. I give glorious thanks for this blessing and humbly request it continuance through He who healed many and always gave the best advice when He walked amongst us Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

