josephsdailywalkwithjesus

A closer walk with our beloved friend.

Until Your Last Breath.

Leave a comment


I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith. 2 Timothy 4:7 New International Version

ACCEPT HIS CALL INTO HIS LIFETIME SCHOOL AND SERVICE

Have you encountered older Christians who like to brag “I did this for Jesus.” or “I did that for Jesus.”

We do not stop serving our Heavenly king until either He takes us to the other side or until He comes in the final battle to take us to Heaven to serve Him for an eternity.

We do not ever sit on our hands and say I have done my fair share.

Only Christ decides when Your time in service is completed.

Another point is that we of ourselves did nothing. It was what Christ has accomplished through us. We insult Him when we take credit for what He has accomplished in us and through us.

Not my will but Thy will be done my Beloved is the motto of every Christian. Joseph- Anthony: Green

Prayer: Thank you Jehovah El Elyon (The Lord most high) for blessing me with the opportunities to serve You and Your divine skill to provide the tools necessary to accomplish Your holy calling for me life of service. May I always be blessed to serve You until my final breath on this planet. I pray this prayer in the name of He who served You all the way to the cross Jesus Christ. Amen.

May the sunshine of Jesus’ sweet love bless you today and every day.

Author: ropheka

After faithfully serving the Lord in China for ten years as a teacher I have been called home to care for my aged mother who has numerous disabilities. As well I regularly do volunteer work visiting seniors in a seniors home. I love being in nature. I say the closer we get to nature the more we see Jehovah. We are blessed in this area with many amazing, easy to ride bicycle trails on old railroad lines that takes us all over Southern Ontario.

Leave a Reply

